Shadab, Malik lead Pakistan to six-wicket win over West Indies

West Indies and Pakistan are all set to start four-match T20I series on Sunday at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.
The hosts will be hoping that they can start rebuilding to change their fortunes in the 50-over format with the good out in the shortest format of the game.
Whereas the visitors will be eyeing a winning start to this all-important tour after tough few weeks amid spot-fixing scandal.
The opener is set to be an excited one, and we have all the action, right here.
West Indies:     
E Lewis, CAK Walton, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, KA Pollard, R Powell, CR Brathwaite (captain), JO Holder, SP Narine, S Badree, KOK Williams
Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan.-Agencies