ISLAMABAD: Speaker National Assembly Dr Fehmida Mirza on Sunday constituted Business Advisory Committee of the National Assembly. Madam Speaker, under article 212 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the National Assembly, constituted Business Advisory Committee in consultation with Leader of House and Leader of the Opposition.
Members of the committee are Minister of Labour, Manpower, Overseas Pakistanis Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah, Minister for Privatisation and Investment Syed Naveed Qamar, Minister for Law, Justice, Human Rights Farooq H Naek, Minister for Kashmir Affairs and Northern Areas Qamar Zaman Kaira, Minister for Water and Power Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, Nawab Muhammad Yousuf Talpur, Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, Sheikh Aftab Ahmed, Muhammad Hanif Abbasi, Chaudhry Muhammad Barjees Tahir, Zahid Hamid, Raja Muhammad Asad Khan, Main Riaz Hussain Pirzada, Ghous Bux Khan Mahar, Engineer Amir Muqam, Abdul Mateen Khan, Maulana Muhammad Qasim, Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan, Munir Khan Orakzai.
The committee will hold its meeting on Monday under chairmanship of Speaker National Assembly.-APP