Special Report

ABU DHABI: The Pakistan Business Professional Council Abu Dhabi will be holding a webinar on “Pakistan Economy – Pandemic Impact & Way Forward for Overseas Pakistanis (Spl. Focus on UAE)” on August 15, 2020, at 11:00 am (UAE Time) 12:00 pm (Pakistan Time) 3:00 pm (Malaysia Time).
This webinar will talk about the Pakistan Economic situation in the global market, what has affected the country, and how to go to the path of real development way forward.
Dr. Mushtaq Hussain, Professor at Asia e-University Malaysia and former UN Economic Expert will be the keynote speaker. He will also share his insights in the impact on overseas Pakistanis in general and UAE Residents in particular. Dr. Hussain is an expert on country economic plans and had been awarded the title of Dato by the Royal Highness The Sultan of Kedah State Malaysia in 1995.
Guest speaker Manzar Naqvi, Executive Editor of The Financial Daily will share his outlook on Pandemic Impact on Pakistan Economy Ground Reality and salient features of the Stimulus plan of the Government of Pakistan. Manzar Naqvi is a prominent personality with experience of Turkey and China.
PBPC Abu Dhabi is one of the leading business councils in Abu Dhabi, established since 2004.
Dr. S. Qaiser Anis, PBPC President will have the welcome address followed by the brief talk by M. Iqbal Dawood, PBC Dubai.
The webinar will be moderated by Dr. A. Hadi Shahid, Managing Partner of Alliott Hadi Shahid Chartered Accountants. Mohammad Iqbal Nasim, VP Programme PBPC Abu Dhabi will do the closing remarks and thanks.
Join the webinar via Zoom Meeting Id: 826 1827 5684 & Password: B7AMqT
For the full details of the webinar visit www.pbpcuae.org and PBPC Abu Dhabi Facebook Page