BMP names Nasir Magoon presidential candidate for FPCCI elections for 2021

Imran Zakir

KARACHI: Mian Anjum Nisar, Chairman Businessmen Panel (BMP) and President FPCCI announced names of BMP Candidates for FPCCI Elections 2021 in an impressive Press conference held on Monday at a local hotel.
Mian Anjum Nisar nominated Mian Nasir Hyatt Magoon, former President Karachi Chamber of Commerce & Industry representing Pakistan Chemical & Dyes Merchants Association is the candidate for President while Khawaja Shahzeb Akram representing Pakistan Pharmaceutical Manufacturers Association is the candidate for Senior Vice President, Hanif Lakhany from Pakistan Yarn Merchants Association, Muhammad Ather Sultan from All Pakistan Restaurant Association and candidates for Vice Presidents from Association Class.
Mohammad Zahid Shah, representing Swabi Chamber of Commerce & Industry and Amir Anwar representing Lahore Chamber of Commerce & Industry are the candidates for Vice President Chamber Class – KPK and Punjab respectively. Names of other remaining candidates would be announced later. The candidates briefly introduced themselves among thundering applause. The representatives of business community congratulated the candidates and hope they will continue to serve the business community for a prosperous Pakistan.
Zakaria Usman, Chairman BMP South (Sindh) and Senior Vice President FPCCI Sheikh Sultan Rehman addressed before the Chairman BMP President Mian Anjum Nisar.
Prominent Business leaders of Trade Politics attended this briefing include President Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Shariq Vohra, Haji Usman Ghani, Engineer Jabbar, Javed Bilwani, Sultan Chawla, Khurram Ejaz, women entrepreneurs and others.

Leave a Reply slot slot pulsa